Okay. So I’ve had my server for a while now. I use SpongeForge and Nucleus to generate new worlds. I have a world to Spawn and a world to Survival. Today, for the first time, I managed to get an error message in the console after removing a mod from my server. So I removed my default world (Spawn) and everything went well again. However, in the “world” directory, there are two other files called “DIM1” “DIM-1”. How do I remove these so there aren’t re-generating new ones after I start the server. I know this is The_End and The_Nether. And if I delete these world do I have to go into the config file for Sponge and remove the worlds there aswell?