Hi, could you add a feature, which is able to prevent players in "default group" from placing, destroying and interaction? As the GroupManager has an option named "build=true/false" in every single group, which controls a group whether to place, destroy and interact in the entire server.
For example, I think the feature is better than using the WhiteList to deal with the newcomers.
With the feature, newcomers could at least join the server to see how it looks like though they can not do anything except moving around. Compared to the WhiteList, newcomers would be stopped by the WhiteList outside the server entirely.
What's more, the feature would make full use of the "default group" of PermissionManager, as it could act as the WhiteList but is better than the WhiteList. It is more suitable and pleasant for newcomers than using the WhiteList, which avoids them joining the server entirely.
I would appreciate it if the useful feature would be added. By doing so, I would not have to combine a permission system with a region protection plugin any longer in order to carry out the feature. The feature is really convenient and practical for most server owners and some certain situations!